Reviews about AAA Furniture Repair Service

We just had Steve from AAA furniture…

Old fashioned great service. No other visit and select no other furniture for your furniture repair needs. The work was completed on time and with excellent quality. I really appreciate this old fashioned service which is hard to find.. Was this review helpful?

By Jeff W. . on 09/14/2014

Steve Turok did a great job repairing a water damaged dining room hutch that has been in my family for 60 years. He came to my home in Delray Beach, gave me an estimate, called the day before our appt for the work and showed up ON TIME. He did a great job on the hutch and i would highly recommend him. Kathleen Collins, Delray Beach, FL Was this review helpful?

By Kathleen C. on 08/24/2014

This is the second time I have used AAA Furniture Repair. I have Antique Chinese furniture that I only trust talented people to repair. If a repair is done badly, the antique is ruined. I have been extremely satisfied! Dr. Debi Yohn: Palm Beach County, Florida

By Debi Y. on 08/22/2014

We just had Steve from AAA furniture hospital come down to repair some damage from moving. His work is amazing! When he was finished with my TV stand, I couldn't find where the scratches were to begin with. He showed up on time and was very pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend him to family or friends.

By lwick74 on 08/22/2013
Steve is a master at repair and…

Steve is a master at repair and refinishing, he really nows his business. He is responsive, and timely and does what he says. He has been to my house 2 times to repair "dog" chewed antique furniture and has done an amazing job to restore the pieced to the original appearance. I recommend AAA with out question.

By LJM7557 on 08/13/2013
If you love your furniture then call…

If you love your furniture then call Steve at AAA Furniture Repair. I was a little apprehensive about the name thinking that the AAA was a gimmick but I took a chance with the free estimate. I left a message and was called back that evening for a possible appointment the next morning. Steve should up promptly and impressed me with his knowledge of furniture as he assessed the damage to my chaise. I truly did not want to put my furniture out for bulk day and did not see anything affordable to replace it. I paid good for my chaise, I had it a long time and loved it. While hanging Christmas decorations in the living room my son step up on it and we heard the crack. He tried to repair it but it just did not feel the same. Steve said he could repair it right where it was - now it was in my bedroom. I had moved and could not bear to throw or give it away. In two hours he was done and I am so happy. A replacement would have cost me at least $500 on sale and still not the same quality of furniture. My chaise is very heavy and Steve handled it like the pro he is. Not only is he professional he has a wonderful personality. You cannot go wrong using this company to repair your treasured piece. I expect to get more years out of my original investment and there will be no more standing on my chaise.

By SubstanceAndSty… on 08/09/2013
Extremely efficient, competent and fair…

Great customer service! Would highly recommend Steve Turok to anybody that needs furniture repair. In the business for 38 years, one can only expect excellence.

By iland25 on 08/07/2013
Extremely efficient, competent and fair…

Extremely efficient, competent and fair pricing. Very understanding about a situation with a broken recliner which my 90 yo mom relies on for much of the day. He came to the house, his van was well-equipped, and we was able to deal with the problem on the spot. Went out of his way to come immediately. Very highly recommended

By tundraw on 07/25/2013
I was very pleased with the work Steve…

I was very pleased with the work Steve did for several pieces that had damage to finishes on several pieces of my wood furniture it is as if it never happened. Steve also did some hardware repair on a chest of drawers that kept coming off the track. Steve was very professional and I would highly recommend him to others.

By terri.dorta.3 on July 11, 2013
Steve did a wondeful job, he went above…

Steve did a wondeful job, he went above and beyond what we discussed. Dining set and china cabinet looked amazing. As others have mentioned, he was on time and knew what he was doing. I would HIGHLY reccomend him.

By TFINNCORALSPRINGS on June 12, 2013
Steve did an excellent job on both the…

Steve did an excellent job on both the desk and credenza to make them look brand new. He was on time, knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend him to all friends, family, and other businesses.

By ADD... on May 1, 2013
I had some desks that needed to be…

I had some desks that needed to be restored, they had dirt built up and stain worn off around the edge an borders of the desks. I recommend using his services. Showed up right on time, finished timely and did a good job matching the stain to the old stain. He is very knowledgeable and thorough.

By cmghoneybear on April 22, 2013
Definitely worth every penny.

Definitely worth every penny. Steve refurbished a bar cart from my grandparents and it is as good as new. He is prompt, on-time and knows his stuff!

By sct1227 on April 17, 2013
Steve was prompt friendly effecient and…

Steve was prompt friendly effecient and great to deal with. I and referring him to all my buddies from now on. Keith

By updatedprinting on February 7, 2013
I'm a 15 year repeat customer.

I'm a 15 year repeat customer. Steve is the only guy I would use to repair or restore good furniture. He has a terrific work ethic. He explains everything and I've always been extremely happy with the results. He shows up on time and is the best professional in his field.

By geniecohen on January 15, 2013
Steve is very professional and thorough.

Steve is very professional and thorough. Excellent job. Would definitely use him again in the future.

By GinaZamarelli on November 8, 2012
Excellent service, craftsman like…

Excellent service, craftsman like quality of repair. I would definitely use again

By Flog1357 on October 11, 2012
My wife and I recently had some work…

My wife and I recently had some work done on our living room black leather sofa and chair. Steven came to our townhouse and I explained the various problems that we were having with the furniture, and what needed to be repaired He listened carefully and professionally answered any and all of my questions. He then explained what needed to be done and gave me an estimate. We agreed to proceed with the work. Steven really understands the furniture repair business, and was diligent in his work. He explained things to me along the way, and the entire job was done within two hours. He is also very friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend Steven and AAA Furniture Repair to anyone considering such a service. The company gets my very highest rating.

By gary.kaback on September 14, 2012
We found a teak dining room set in a…

We found a teak dining room set in a consignment shop, that needed some TLC. AAA Furniture made it look like new!

Steve was professional, reasonable, prompt and the repair is invisible! He went above and beyond to explain future care of the wood and to make sure we had all the information and assistance we needed. I recommend him highly!

By AnneSallee on September 10, 2012
The repairs on the small furniture I had…

The repairs on the small furniture I had fixed (an antique table, etc.) were so good, I couldn't even tell where the problems had been! And, AAA Furniture Repair worked in my house to repair a desk that was too large to move. Steve figured out what would be the best way to effect the repairs, and carried them out. (I didn't even have to unplug my computer -- he worked around it.) Am I pleased? You bet I am. And, I would recommend AAA Furniture Repair to anyone. Steve is not a repairman, but a true craftsman.

By kathleen.gaseor on September 07, 2012

My favorite recliner chair stopped reclining,I called Steve at AAA furniture repair.Hesaid he would be over the next morning (my only day off) he arrived on time. He checked my chair and told me it had many problems but he could fix them all. He said it would cost over 1000.00 to replace this quality chair, he was able to fix it for much less.It now is better than new and I highly recommend Steven ans AAA to anyone who wants quality old school craftmanship repair work on their furniture. Thanks again Steve...Gary Cooper City 8/30/12

By GaryLevine on August 30, 2012 at 08:50 AM
Steve Turok was very thorough…

Steve Turok was very thorough,professional and reasonable on the repair of our recliner. I would highly reccomend his company and his skills to anyone needing furniture repairs and restoration.

By mike.brees.5 on August 30, 2012

I had Steven come to my house to see if he could fix my wood bed that was coming apart. I had a few other handy men and furniture repair men come to look at it and each one said it was not going to happen. Steven looked at it, explained exactly what needed to be done and fixed it back to perfect condition. His work was beautifully done and he was lovely to do business with. He came when he said he would and was very fair and reasonable with his price. I would recommend him to anyone in need of quality furniture repair. 5 Star service!

By amya on August 09, 2012 at 06:17 AM
Steve Thank you so much

Steve Thank you so much for your professional service. Your job restoration on my furniture make them look better than when it was new many years ago. You are the best!!!! I recommend Steve highly. Enrique.

By pulleye on August 03, 2012

Michael in FL

Prompt and courteous attention and professional service.

By Michael in Pompano Beach, FL on February 28, 2009